Meet the Wise Team

Kay Hussain

Chief Executive of WISE

Dimitra Christakou

Leadership Team - Commercial & Services Director

Deborah Kelly

Head of Business Development

Shaun Vyfhuis

Business Development Manager

Dean Greaves

Head of Relationship Management

Katie Jackson

Relationship Manager

Katherine Howard

Relationship Manager

Dr Clair Collins

Head of Products and Services

Nicola Brittain

Business Content Writer

Katherine Watson

Development Manager

Sumaiya Shaikh

Commercial Support Officer

Karen Bleasby

Finance Officer

Kathy Jones

Finance Manager

Kirstie Whipp

Operations Officer

Darren Moulds

Head of Marketing

Hannah Worrall

Digital Marketing Officer (Lead Generation)

Find out more about us


WISE Board

Our Team

Our Patron

Our Sponsors


WISE History

Message to Members

The WISE website has recently experienced some technical difficulties. In order to resolve these technical difficulties and to improve the user experience, WISE is currently performing some essential maintenance to its website. Whilst this essential maintenance to the website is completed, it is necessary to disable all forms and log in access to the website. We are working tirelessly to ensure that the website will be up and running as soon as possible and we apologise for any inconvenience caused.